Promotion

Summer Reading Camp!

Morgantown Office
Time: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Ages: 1st-3rd Grade
Dates:
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Tuesday June 26, 2018
For more information or to register your child for our Summer Reading Camp, contact the Morgantown Office at (304)599-2600.


Bridgeport Office
Times: Times are to be determined at a later date
Dates: Dates are to be determined at a later date
For more information on our Summer Camp, contact the Bridgeport Office at (304)592-2009.


Weston Office
Time: 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Ages: 1st-3rd Grade
Dates:
Monday June 18, 2018
Monday June 25, 2018
Monday July 2, 2018
Monday July 9, 2018
Monday July 16, 2018
Monday July 23, 2018
For more information or to register your child for our Summer Reading Camp, contact the Weston Office at (304)517-1560.

Summer Camp!

Morgantown Office
Theme: Jungle/Safari
Time: 9:00am – 10:30am
Dates:
Friday June 8, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Wednesday June 27, 2018
For more information or to register your child for our Annual Summer Camp, contact the Front Office at (304)599-2600.


Bridgeport Office
Theme: Barnyard/Farm
Times:
10:00am – 11:30am (Younger Group)
1:00pm – 2:30pm (Older Group)
Dates:
Wednesday July 11, 2018
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Wednesday August 1, 2018
For more information or to register your child for our Annual Summer Camp, contact the Front Office at (304)592-2009.


Weston Office
Theme: The Four Seasons
Times: 10:30am – 12:00pm
Dates:
Thursday June 21, 2018
Thursday June 28, 2018
Thursday July 5, 2018
Thursday July 12, 2018
For more information or to register your child for our Annual Summer Camp, contact the Front Office at (304)517-1560.